P´X Web Configurator

Online trade is growing day by day. With the P´X Web Configurator, manufacturers of complex product systems open up an additional sales channel on the Internet. Prospective customers, customers and sales partners configure individual products from components and modules - in an interface optimized for usability.

Ordering complex products simply

The complexity of technical product systems differs according to industry and depth of offerings. With the combination of P´X Industry Solution and the P´X Web Configurator, it is up to the manufacturers to prepare the online portfolio in a plausible manner - for complete products or the spare parts business.

Via configuration to a qualified inquiry

The web configurator, which is specially designed for high usability, guides users quickly and reliably to the desired result through 3D visualization of modules and components in the installation space. Product logic and technical calculations are taken into account. If everything fits, the interested customer requests his individual offer with the project file.

Win with qualified consulting

The technical sales department opens this file seamlessly in the P´X Industry Solution as the perfect basis for individual consulting. The clarified offer is sent at the push of a button with 3D views, installation planning, parts lists and related services. In this way, manufacturers reduce their consulting effort and increase customer satisfaction.

Double strategy with synergy effect

With the P´X Web Configurator and the P´X Industry Solution based on a common database, the entire process chain from the customer inquiry on the Internet to the finished product variant can be digitized. A uniform platform for all customer communication improves the sales processes. The end-to-end solution avoids duplication of work, simplifies data maintenance and thus reduces the effort involved by half.

Additional Value

  • Additional sales channel on the Internet
  • Web-oriented preparation of the product portfolio
  • High user-friendliness
  • Qualified inquiries reduce consulting effort
  • End-to-end digitization solution based on a common database
  • Low maintenance
Perspectix AG | Hardturmstrasse 253 | CH-8005 Zürich | Phone +41 44 445 95 95 | Contact | Impressum

P´X Webkonfigurator

Der Online-Handel wächst von Tag zu Tag. Mit dem P´X Webkonfigurator erschließen Hersteller komplexer Produktsysteme einen zusätzlichen Vertriebskanal im Internet. Interessenten, Kunden und Vertriebspartner konfigurieren individuelle Produkte aus Komponenten und Modulen – in einer auf Usability optimierten Oberfläche.

bott_webkonfigurator

Komplexe Produkte einfach bestellen

Die Komplexität technischer Produktsysteme unterscheidet sich nach Branche und Angebotstiefe. Mit der Kombination aus P´X Industry Solution und dem P´X Webkonfigurator liegt es in der Hand der Hersteller, das Online-Portfolio plausibel aufzubereiten – für komplette Produkte oder das Ersatzteilgeschäft.

Per Konfiguration zur qualifizierten Anfrage

Der speziell auf hohe Usability ausgerichtete Webkonfigurator führt die Anwender durch 3D-Visualisierung von Modulen und Komponenten im Einbauraum schnell und sicher zu dem gewünschten Ergebnis. Die Produktlogik und technische Berechnungen werden berücksichtigt. Wenn alles passt, fordert der Interessent mit der Projektdatei sein individuelles Angebot an.

Mit qualifizierter Beratung gewinnen

Der technische Vertrieb öffnet diese Datei nahtlos in der P`X Industry Solution als perfekte Grundlage für individuelle Beratung. Das geklärte Angebot wird per Knopfdruck mit 3D-Ansichten, Aufstellplanung, Stücklisten und Dienstleistungsaufwand versendet. Damit reduzieren Hersteller ihren Beratungsaufwand und erhöhen die Kundenzufriedenheit.

Doppelstrategie mit Synergie-Effekt

Mit dem P´X Webkonfigurator und der P´X Industry Solution auf gemeinsamer Datenbasis lässt sich die gesamte Prozesskette von der Kundenanfrage im Internet bis zur fertigen Produktvariante digitalisieren. Eine einheitliche Plattform für die gesamte Kundenkommunikation verbessert die Vertriebs-prozesse. Die durchgehende Lösung erspart Doppelarbeiten, erleichtert die Datenpflege und reduziert den Aufwand damit um die Hälfte.

Mehrwert

  • Zusätzlicher Vertriebskanal im Internet
  • Hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Durchgehende Digitalisierungslösung auf gemeinsamer Datenbasi
  • Qualifizierte Anfragen reduzieren Beratungsaufwand
  • Webgerechte Aufbereitung des Produktportfolios
  • Geringer Pflegeaufwand

Perspectix AG | Hardturmstrasse 253 | CH-8005 Zürich | Telefon +41 44 445 95 95 | Kontakt | Impressum