Space management software - store, furnishing and product range planning

Space management software: Based on intelligent libraries, concept catalogs accelerate the entire store planning process, from the furnishing modules to merchandise displays and decorative objects to the merchandise collection. Fitting modules and marketing material from the catalogs can be easily placed in the store floor plan using drag & drop. This is followed by product range planning.
Starting point: utilization studies

Market planning: Spatial conditions, regional characteristics, individual customer needs: no two stores are the same. Sales area and turnover, location in the city center, conurbation or rural area, purchasing power, age or cultural affiliation of the clientele must be reflected in store concepts. The local competitive situation, parking facilities and other special features must also be taken into account.

Differentiation in competition

Although price pressure in the retail trade is forcing standardization, you have to successfully set yourself apart from the competition. Only detailed planning for each individual store can achieve this balancing act. The P'X Retail Solution space management software simultaneously supports central strategies for store concepts, standard furnishing elements, product range specifications and local adaptation in detailed planning (space management software).

Static and dynamic views

The P'X Retail Solution (space management software) manages points of sale both in expansion planning and during ongoing operations. Access to the relevant project data can be controlled via roles and authorizations.
The product range definition for the specific project is based on product range modules with predefined key performance indicators (KPI).
The current planning can be continuously compared with targets such as space parameters or product range clusters, so that usage studies can be optimized on the basis of measurable criteria.

Master planning

The assortment modules defined in the utilization study can be checked on the surface. Customer walkways and the placement of the assortment areas can be changed using drag & drop. Likewise, the category and sub-category areas are defined in the floor plan of the project. The project can then be passed on to the concept planning department via the web.

Concept and market planning

Intelligent libraries are used to create concept catalogs that support the entire design process, from the configuration of complex furnishing modules to the placement of decorations and product displays. The furnishing modules from the catalog are placed in the 2D or 3D view of the store floor plan using drag & drop. The real-time rendering visualizes each finished store and supports the imagination for store planning.

CAD integration

Thanks to bidirectional integration with CAD systems such as AutoCAD, any planning can be transferred directly to CAD, where it can be further processed and returned.

Assortment planning

Type sheets and planogram catalogs are created on the basis of intelligent libraries. These can also be transferred from existing systems such as Spaceman or Xpace.
The catalog elements are placed in the store floor plan and on the merchandise supports using drag & drop. (Store planning)
The current assortment values such as square meters, floor running meters, shelf meters, number of articles) ACTUAL/DESTINED are also kept track of so that everyone involved can maintain an overview. The initial replenishment quantities are available at the click of a mouse.

Space management software: Our customers achieve these benefits

Up to

Higher productivity for new openings and conversions thanks to detailed assembly information for merchandise supports and merchandise filling.

Up to

Savings by supporting purchasing in budget planning for initial filling

Up to

Increased efficiency by supporting category management in merchandise management

Up to

Increased success through evaluations and comparisons of the points of sale

Up to

Increase in sales through evaluations of merchandise placement in the stores

Up to

Increasing efficiency by linking floor space with sales figures

What our users say about market planning

Read why retail centers, store planners, category managers, visual merchandizers and store managers use and recommend the P'X Retail Solution space management software.

Coop user report

Coop City: Efficient planning of department stores with P'X5 New strategies and changing consumer behavior increasingly require new furnishing concepts in the retail sector, which have to be implemented in all stores as quickly as possible. Coop City, a division with 31 department stores of the Swiss Coop Cooperative based in Basel, has found a particularly advanced solution for this ...

Read more >

Leroy Merlin Case Study

Leroy Merlin is one of the world's major operators of DIY stores. The founder of the ADEO Group wants to standardize and fully digitize the processes in shopfitting, interior planning and assortment optimization worldwide. For this purpose, the P'X Retail Solution from Perspectix AG in Zurich was selected at the beginning of 2016.

Read more >

Linovag user report

Linovag Ladenbau GmbH is revolutionizing its sales processes by using the Retail Solution P'X from Perspectix AG for 2D/3D planning of food markets.

Read more >

Digitization with space management software means seamless integration

The close integration of the space management software P'X Retail Solution with CAD and Building Information Modeling (BIM), ERP and Business Intelligence (BI) such as Spaceman and XPace limits the effort and increases the benefits for the company. Thanks to the bidirectional integration with CAD systems such as AutoCAD, any planning can be transferred directly to CAD, where it can be further processed and returned.

Let's talk about your project!

Do you have questions about our offer or a specific project? We are happy to be there for you.
Call us or request an appointment for an online meeting!

Let's talk about your project!

Do you have questions about our offer or a specific project? We are happy to be there for you.
Call us or request an appointment for an online meeting!

Space Management Software – Laden-, Einrichtungs- und Sortimentsplanung

Space Management Software: Auf Basis intelligenter Bibliotheken beschleunigen Konzeptkataloge die gesamte Filialplanung von den Einrichtungsmodulen über Warenträger und Dekorationsobjekte bis zur Warenkollektion. Per Drag & Drop lassen sich Einrichtungsmodule und Marketingmaterial aus den Katalogen einfach im Ladengrundriss platzieren. Anschließend folgt die Sortimentsplanung.
Ausgangsbasis: Nutzungsstudien

Raumplanung: Räumliche Gegebenheiten, regionale Besonderheiten, individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse: keine Filiale gleicht einer anderen. Verkaufsfläche und Umsatz, Standort im Stadtzentrum, im Ballungsraum oder ländlichem Gebiet, Kaufkraft, Alter oder kulturelle Zugehörigkeit der Kundschaft müssen sich in Ladenkonzepten widerspiegeln. Auch die lokale Konkurrenzsituation, das Parkplatzangebot und andere Besonderheiten sind zu berücksichtigen.

Differenzierung im Wettbewerb

Obwohl der Preisdruck im Detailhandel zur Standardisierung zwingt, muss man sich erfolgreich vom Wettbewerb abheben. Nur eine detaillierte Planung für jede einzelne Filiale kann diesen Balanceakt schaffen. Die P’X Retail Solution Space Management Software unterstützt gleichzeitig zentrale Strategien für Ladenkonzepte, Standard-Einrichtungselemente, Sortimentsvorgaben und eine lokale Adaption in der Feinplanung (Space Management Software).

Statische und dynamische Sichten

Die P’X Retail Solution (Space Management Software) verwaltet Verkaufsstellen sowohl in der Expansionsplanung als auch im laufenden Betrieb. Über Rollen und Berechtigungen lassen sich Zugriffe auf die entsprechenden Projektdaten steuern.
Die Sortimentsdefinition für das spezifische Projekt basiert auf Sortimentsbausteinen mit vorgegeben Key Performance Indikatoren (KPI).
Die aktuelle Planung lässt sich laufend mit Zielvorgaben wie Flächenkenngrössen oder Sortiments-Cluster vergleichen, so dass Nutzungsstudien auf Basis messbarer Kriterien optimiert werden können.

Masterplanung

Die in der Nutzungsstudie definierten Sortimentsmodule lassen sich auf der Fläche überprüfen. Kundengehwege und die Platzierung der Sortimentsflächen können per Drag & Drop verändert werden. Ebenso werden die Category- und Sub- Category Flächen im Grundriss des Projektes definiert. Anschließen kann das Projekt webbasiert an die Konzeptplanung weitergegeben werden.

Konzept- und Raumplanung

Auf Basis intelligenter Bibliotheken entstehen Konzeptkataloge, die von der Konfiguration komplexer Einrichtungsmodule über die Platzierung von Dekoration und Warenträgern den gesamten Entwurfsprozess unterstützen. Die Einrichtungsmodule aus dem Katalog werden per Drag & Drop in der 2D- oder 3D-Ansicht des Ladengrundrisses platziert. Das Echtzeitrendering visualisiert jeden fertigen Laden und unterstützt die Vorstellungskraft für die Raumplanung.

CAD-Integration

Dank der bidirektionalen Integration mit CAD-Systemen wie AutoCAD kann jede Planung direkt in das CAD übernommen, dort weiter bearbeitet und wieder zurückgegeben werden.

Sortimentsplanung

Auf Basis intelligenter Bibliotheken entstehen Typenblätter und Planogrammkataloge. Ebenso lassen sich dies aus vorhandenen Systemen wie Spaceman oder Xpace übernehmen.
Per Drag & Drop werden die Katalogelemente in den Ladengrundriss und auf die Warenträger platziert. (Raumplanung)
Die aktuellen Sortimentswerte wie Quadratmeter, Bodenlaufmeter, Regalmeter, Artikelanzahl) IST/SOLL werden mitgeführt, so dass alle Beteiligten die Übersicht behalten. Die Erstbefüllungsmengen stehen per Mausklick zur Verfügung.

Space Management Software: Diesen Nutzen erreichen unsere Kunden

Bis zu

Höhere Produktivität bei Neueröffnungen und Umbauten durch detaillierte Montage­angaben für Warenträger und Waren­befüllung.

Bis zu

Einsparung durch Unterstützung des Einkaufs bei der Budgetplanung zur Erstbefüllung

Bis zu

Effizienzsteigerung durch Unterstützung des Category Managements bei der Waren­bewirt­schaftung

Bis zu

Erfolgssteigerung durch Auswertungen und Vergleiche der Verkaufsstellen

Bis zu

Umsatzsteigerung durch Auswertungen über die Warenplatzierung in den Filialen

Bis zu

Effizienzsteigerung durch Verknüpfung von Flächen mit Abverkaufszahlen

Raumplanung: Das berichten unsere Anwender

Lesen Sie, warum Handelszentralen, Ladenplaner, Category Manager, Visual Merchandizer und Filialleiter die Space Management Software P’X Retail Solution einsetzen und weiterempfehlen.

Mit dem Einsatz der Retail Solution P’X von der Perspectix AG für die 2D/3D-Planung von Lebensmittelmärkten revolutioniert die Linovag Ladenbau GmbH ihre Vertriebsprozesse.

Leroy Merlin ist einer der großen Betreiber von Baumärkten auf der Welt. Der Gründer der ADEO Gruppe will die Prozesse in Ladenbau, Einrichtungsplanung und Sortimentsoptimierung weltweit vereinheitlichen und vollständig digitalisieren. Dazu wurde Anfang 2016 die P’X Retail Solution von der Perspectix AG in Zürich ausgewählt.

Coop City: Effiziente Planung von Warenhäusern mit P´X5 Neue Strategien und geändertes Konsumverhalten erfordern im Einzelhandel immer öfter neue Einrichtungskonzepte, die möglichst

Digitalisierung mit der Space Mangement Software bedeutet nahtlose Integration

Die enge Integration der Space Management Software P’X Retail Solution mit CAD und Building Information Modeling (BIM), ERP und Business Intelligence (BI) wie Spaceman und XPace begrenzt den Aufwand und erhöht den Nutzen für das Unternehmen. Dank der bidirektionalen Integration mit CAD-Systemen wie AutoCAD kann jede Planung direkt in das CAD übernommen, dort weiter bearbeitet und wieder zurückgegeben werden.

Lassen Sie uns über Ihr Projekt sprechen!

Haben Sie Fragen zu unserem Angebot oder einem konkreten Projekt? Wir sind gerne für Sie da.
Rufen Sie uns an oder fragen Sie einen Termin für ein Online-Meeting an!

Lassen Sie uns über Ihr Projekt sprechen!

Haben Sie Fragen zu unserem Angebot oder einem konkreten Projekt? Wir sind gerne für Sie da.
Rufen Sie uns an oder fragen Sie einen Termin für ein Online-Meeting an!